Get Involved

Visitor check-in desk


DividendsTo volunteer at any SCPS school, you must be a registered Dividends Volunteer.  Even if you have registered in the past, you must update your information each school year. Visit the Dividends Volunteer Program website for more information.

Once you have completed your volunteer registration for the school year, visit VolunteerSpot for current Volunteer Opportunities.

Business Partners

Our Business Partners are an important part of Eastbrook Elementary. We would like to recognize them for the contributions they make to our school.


PTA is a powerful voice for all children, a relevant resource for families and communities, and a strong advocate for public education. 

Join us today!

Eastbrook PTA Leadership

  • Sara Burdge - President
  • Robyn Edwards - Vice President
  • Laura Paquette - Vice President
  • Danelle Dannhardt - Recording Secretary
  • Kerry Wiggens - Correspondence Secretary
  • Annette Estevill-Perez - Spirit Chair
  • Scott Kunkle - STEM Chair
  • Anna Jackson - School Carnival Chair
  • Lisa Langston - Teacher Chair
  • Mary Bender - Teacher Chair
  • Lynn Chandler- Reflextions
  • Ashley Haddox- Princess/ Prince Chair

School Advisory Council

  • Martina Herndon
  • Tracey Williams
  • Tina Commesso
  • Moraima Espinosa
  • Lisa Langston
  • Alyssa Gronko
  • Michael Howard
  • Stephaine Lyons
  • Lindsey Smale
  • Eddie Rivera
  • Britany Filipkowski
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.